Champion Legacies

So I finally got my bum in gear and finished off the first in a series of tips/guides I wanted to write for my favourite classes. I have Started and/or have planned a guide to Legacies on Champion, Burglar, and Captain, and also some short articles on my Quickslot layout with emphasis on skill types and rotations  for each of these too. They are taking me a little longer than I thought, but I finally got one done: Champion Legacies hopefully the sister post on UI layout for Champion will be up in the next day or so too, then I’ll move on to Burglar or Captain. I know a lot of these have been done before, but I for one love to hear different view points on how people play, so hopefully someone will find it usefull.

Thanks for reading!

Adam

Posted on June 2, 2010, in Games Guides and Advice. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

